Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Parliament of The Brussels-Capital Region

Counting status : full - Renewed at
3 Open Vld
1VANHENGEL Guy4.55129,89%04.5511.5341
2DEJONGHE Carla1.68211,05%1.0812.7634532
3ZAMOURI Khadija1.0316,77%4531.48401
4CORNELIS Stefan7444,89%074403
5RIGA Vincent7514,93%075102
6van den HOVE Quentin5013,29%050104
7SAVELKOUL Ethel3712,44%0371010
8DESWERT Kurt3762,47%037609
9KHAN Lamia4542,98%045406
10CEULEMANS Frederik4292,82%042907
11LIBERT Valérie4893,21%048905
12VERROKEN Melanie3492,29%0349012
13VAN DEN BERGHE Erik3672,41%0367011
14DE WINTER-CORTEVILLE Mireille2871,89%0287014
15VANOBBERGHEN Wim3372,21%0337013
16ROSSIGNOL Isabelle4022,64%040208
17GATZ Sven2.10313,81%02.10303
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won3
BTotal number of header votes for the list3.068
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes7.983
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)11.051
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))2.763
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 21.534