Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Parliament of The Brussels-Capital Region

Counting status : full - Renewed at
26 Plan B
1LETECHEUR Annick21715,05%---
2SMEDTS Gilles1178,11%---
3FERNANDEZ Fresia1027,07%---
4NEEFS Axel805,55%---
5VAN VINCKENROY Greta755,20%---
6SILVERBERG Pierre755,20%---
7PHILIPPART de FOY Barbara704,85%---
8JAMINON Fabrice684,72%---
9OLBREGTS Maïlis543,74%---
10DEVOS Michel956,59%---
11STEELS Mélanie694,79%---
12LEJEUNE Marc845,83%---
13DESMEDT Laura906,24%---
14LESSINNES David614,23%---
15DI NOIA Laeticia664,58%---
16PARETE Quentin1198,25%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list304
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes811
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)1.115
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2152