Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Namur

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1GILKINET Georges11.48121,06%11.67923.1602.9561
2GENGLER Isabelle7.90314,49%2.95610.8590
3CONVIÉ Bernard3.7926,95%03.7920
4ROTA Stéphanie4.8738,94%04.8730
5FABRY Thomas3.2916,04%03.2910
6LABOUREUR Françoise5.65210,37%05.6520
1CORNET Cécile4.0087,35%19.15223.1605471
2BOUCHAT François2.7565,05%5473.30303
3LIBIOULLE Myriam3.0315,56%03.03104
4TONNEAUX Steve2.0683,79%02.06806
5BROUIR Claude2.2044,04%02.20405
6MOUGET Charlotte3.4656,35%03.46502
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won1
BTotal number of header votes for the list27.847
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes11.550
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes5.501
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes1.422
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)46.320
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))23.160
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 214.635
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 219.699