Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Namur

Counting status : full - Renewed at
22 Collectif Citoyen
1KERSTEN Léon30516,96%---
2SAÏFI Samira21211,79%---
3LHAIJ Samir1488,23%---
4MICHEL Christelle25314,07%---
1BRIHAYE Sylvain1166,45%---
2MARCHAL Nancy1508,34%---
3TASSIGNON David995,51%---
4MALHERBE Alison1629,01%---
5BAYENS Jean-Pol1548,57%---
6KERSTEN Danielle19911,07%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list1.565
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes361
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes201
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes279
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)2.406
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2922
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 2963