Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

German Community Parliament

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1WEYKMANS Isabelle2.19315,61%02.1935081
2MIESEN Alexander1.2018,55%01.2015082
3FRECHES Gregor8175,81%2971.1142113
4JADIN Evelyn1.0997,82%151.1141961
5MUNNIX Max5644,01%19676002
6MAUEL Christine4743,37%047405
7KLINKENBERG Karl-Heinz4623,29%046207
8MÜLLER Daniel4743,37%047406
9LOCHT Maëlle3732,65%0373015
10HECK Michael3972,83%0397013
11TERREN Melanie4213%0421011
12WERTZ Frederik4162,96%0416012
13PIRONT Shayne4833,44%048304
14KÖBERICH Uwe3442,45%0344020
15STOFFELS Larissa4863,46%048603
16KRICKEL Frédéric3522,50%0352019
17KIRSCHFINK-THEVES Sylvia3302,35%0330022
18BRITZ André3652,60%0365017
19SCHUMACHER Gerd3732,65%0373016
20CHRISTMANN Yvonne3742,66%0374014
21SCHOLL Vanessa3352,38%0335021
22JODOCY Manuel4413,14%0441010
23BRÜLS-SCHIFFLERS Isabelle4613,28%046108
24BARTH-GENTGES Véronique3592,55%0359018
25DERWAHL Yves4583,26%045809
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won3
BTotal number of header votes for the list1.015
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes3.439
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)4.454
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))1.114
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B) / 2508