Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

German Community Parliament

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1MOCKEL Freddy1.1519,43%751.2268541
2VOSS WERDING Inga1.1309,26%961.2267582
3JERUSALEM Andreas7866,44%4401.2263183
4KLÜTGENS WEY Dominique4603,77%31877801
5MARX Björn5194,25%051902
6OESTGES Vanessa4223,46%0422012
7ARAKELIAN Grigori4503,69%045008
8MARGRAFF Jennifer4523,70%045206
9GAMBOULATOV Issa4293,52%0429011
10FRAUENKRON SCHRÖDER Gaby4743,88%047405
11ARENS Frédéric5184,24%051803
12ORTMANN Carlotta4463,65%0446010
13GABRIEL Frédéric2972,43%0297021
14SCHMITZ Claudia4043,31%0404015
15DE BLOCK Mark2582,11%0258022
16RAUW Luisa4023,29%0402016
17BENKER Alex3112,55%0311019
18SEMAILLE Astrid4183,43%0418013
19MÜLLER Berthold3673,01%0367018
20COLLING Fabienne3923,21%0392017
21BAUMGARTEN Fabrice3042,49%0304020
22THIELEN Louisa4103,36%0410014
23HILGERS Dany4513,70%045107
24KLEIN Katrin4473,66%044709
25NIESSEN Hans5064,15%050604
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won3
BTotal number of header votes for the list1.858
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes3.044
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)4.902
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))1.226
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B) / 2929