Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

German Community Parliament

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1BALTER Michael2.97519,40%02.9758871
2STIEL Diana6964,54%7561.4521312
3MERTES Alain1.1207,30%1311.25103
4MEYER Andreas6754,40%067501
5PETERS Elena6204,04%062003
6BRUSSELMANS Tony7735,04%077302
7RITTER Reinhold4753,10%047509
8JACOBS Sabine6964,54%069604
9HOFFMANN Marco5123,34%051206
10VERHEYEN Karolien4062,65%0406014
11TANGETEN Raphael5633,67%056305
12MERTENS Monique4032,63%0403015
13NELLES Jean-Pierre4472,92%0447010
14REIP Yvonne3942,57%0394018
15TUMELERO Bruno3972,59%0397017
16MEYER Christel4462,91%0446011
17PETIT Manon4022,62%0402016
18SEVERIN Patrick4863,17%048608
19KREPS Arlette3662,39%0366020
20JOUCKEN Stephany4382,86%0438012
21PEEREN René3662,39%0366021
22BAUDIMONT Pascale3592,34%0359022
23THEIS Christoph4172,72%0417013
24VONCKEN Nicole3902,54%0390019
25MEYER Josef5113,33%051107
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won3
BTotal number of header votes for the list1.774
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes4.033
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)5.807
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))1.452
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B) / 2887