Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

District of Nandrin

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1CHASTEL Olivier1.120
2RIES Frédérique1.010
3BARNIER Nicolas227
4GONAY Christine316
5COLLARD Denis272
6HIDALGO Laura234
7DEGEY Maxime208
8DEBORSU Charlotte374
1GLATIGNY Valérie206
2DISTER Christophe126
3FLAHAUX Jean-Jacques113
4DESILLE Géraldine213
5JADOT Jean-Claude220
6BERTIEAUX Françoise211