Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Antwerp

Counting status : full - Renewed at
22 D-SA
1ÇITAK Yeliz1.37340,19%---
2SEFIANI Mohammed40311,80%---
3AYA Zahra1865,44%---
4AKABI Mohamed2477,23%---
5DACIC Sabina1674,89%---
1RAMACHI Morad3078,99%---
2TARAK Hayriye2557,46%---
3AZIZ Shahid2096,12%---
4GOOSSENS Mindy1213,54%---
5SMITS Joery1484,33%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list206
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes1.633
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes301
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes393
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)2.533
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2300
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 2920