Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Charleroi-Thuin

Counting status : full - Renewed at
22 PCB
1MANESSIER Dorian12117,16%---
2RUBBENS Alicia598,37%---
3TIHIA Hicham476,67%---
4DECAMPS Eléa415,82%---
5GOOLE Michaël304,26%---
6MYS Murielle304,26%---
7LECHIEN Jacques385,39%---
8ANDRÉ Nelly385,39%---
9BADOT Philippe405,67%---
10RAZKOU ALLAH Najat7911,21%---
1GAJDZIK Larissa283,97%---
2LOUIS Philippe192,70%---
3GHYSELINCK Agnès141,99%---
4ANDERSEN Christian182,55%---
5LOUIS Odette223,12%---
6COUPEZ Jacques172,41%---
7ENGLEBIENNE Laure172,41%---
8CYX Jacques91,28%---
9HARDENNE Dominique121,70%---
10KINDERMANS Patrice263,69%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list519
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes316
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes48
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes61
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)944
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2290
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 2418