Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Aarlen-Marche-en-Famenne-Bastenaken-Neufchâteau-Virton

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1BORSUS Willy17.75021,93%017.7508.3201
2LAFFUT Anne11.97414,79%1.92813.9026.3922
3JACQUET Michel5.8387,21%6.39212.2300
4DE WACHTER Stéphanie4.9956,17%04.9950
5BESSELING Yves6.8398,45%06.8390
6JANSSENS Carole6.1567,60%06.1560
1EVRARD Yves6.7848,38%7.11813.9027.5711
2DEBATTY Laura4.5185,58%7.57112.08902
3LEJEUNE Eric3.9624,89%03.96205
4FRISCH Edwige3.0863,81%03.08606
5THIRY Henri3.9964,94%03.99604
6LECOMTE Carine5.0556,24%05.05503
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won2
BTotal number of header votes for the list13.781
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes15.597
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes9.468
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes2.859
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)41.705
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))13.902
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 28.320
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 214.689